A picture is worth a thousand words!

Image

20131220-210247.jpg

6 responses »

  1. Oh my beautiful picture!!!! Can’t wait to hear all about your precious daughter.♥♥♥ Finally in the arms of her Mama right where she belongs.

  2. Thank you Jesus are the perfect words. I was crying tears of joy with you. I am so happy for you and your family. Thank you for keeping us posted.

  3. Auntie Jess can not wait to meet this young lady. Jayda and I have shopped for her. I see this pic and I weep of pure joy! To God be the glory!!!

    Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

